FacebookTwitterRSS Feed

Hours & Events


To alert patrons that the library is closing, announcements will be made at 30 minutes, 15 minutes, and 5 minutes prior to closing. Please bring all materials to the Desk that you wish to have checked out at least 15 minutes before the library closes. All services cease and entrances are locked 15 minutes prior to closing.

 

Hours

Summer 2014
Exam Schedule
Monday, April 21 – Thursday, April 24 7:30 am – 2:00 am
Friday, April 25 7:30 am – 9:00 pm
Saturday, April 26 10:00 am – 9:00 pm
Sunday, April 27 10:00 am – 2:00 am
Monday, April 28 – Thursday, May 1 7:30 am – 2:00 am
Friday, May 2 7:30 am – 7:00 pm
Intersession (May 3, 2014 – May 18, 2014)
Monday – Friday 8:00 am – 5:00 pm
Saturday – Sunday Closed
Summer Sessions (May 19 – August 1)
Monday – Thursday 7:30 am – 7:00 pm
Friday 7:30 am – 5:00 pm
Saturday-Sunday Closed
Intersession (August 5 – August 23)
Monday-Friday 8:00 am-5:00 pm
Saturday-Sunday Closed
Saturday, August 24 1:00 pm-12:00 am
Exceptions
Monday, May 12 Closed (Staff Appreciation)
Thursday, May 15 Closed 10:00AM – 11:00AM(Staff Awards Ceremony)
Monday, May 26 Closed (Memorial Day)
Friday, July 4 Closed (Independence Day)

Events

No events are scheduled at this time.